All our articles

Smart RAIN RFID 4 port industrial reader

Date: September 1, 2022

New product : AX'Smart Reader 4

AX'Smart Reader 4, new Reader industrial intelligent RAIN RFID 4 ports AXEM Technology completes its range of industrial RFID equipment with the AX'Smart Reader 4, a Reader fixed UHF RFID with an operating system under Android 9.0. This intelligent Reader has 4 antenna ports with a maximum power of 30 dBm. Designed to facilitate industrial automation, it can be used as a [...]

Date: December 20, 2021

Evolution of our mobile devices in Android 11.0.

AXEM Technology announces the availability of its UHF and/or NFC RFID mobile terminals in Android 11.0. MBA5-P2x range Until now under Android 8.1, the MBA5-P20, MBA5-P21 and MBA5-P22 are now available under Android 11.0. The MBA5-P23, currently running Android 8.1, is now available with Android 11.0.

Date: August 20, 2020

Add strength to your AX'Label with the Protect+ protective film!

In order to complete its range of metal labels ” AX’Label Platina “, AXEM Technology proposes to its customers a new innovative product: the protective film Protect+! Key features of the Protect+ : : Flexible and thin protective film, Washable under high pressure (resistant to rubbing, industrial washings), Fixable on curved or flat surfaces such […]

Date: June 10, 2020

Stay ahead with the new rugged RFID terminal: the MBS!

More efficiency and accuracy The new rugged RFID terminal MBS is powered by the Android 9.0 operating system. It is either available with NFC RFID technology or with the combination of NFC RFID and 1D/2D scanner technologies. Designed to withstand in a challenging work environment, as proven by its durability. It is resistant to dust, shocks, water […]

Date: November 22, 2018

The RFID chip market is not in crisis

Technology – According to ABI Research, the RFID chip market is expected to grow at double-digit rates (11%) this year and in 2010, thanks in part to smart labels, payment cards and identity documents.

Date: November 22, 2018

Apple to test RFID technology for its future iPhone

The Near Field Communications site reports that prototypes of the next iPhone include an RFID chip. Apple has long been interested in this technology, which could bring new functions to its smartphone.

Date: October 11, 2018

AXEM Technology obtains the SOTI MobiControl certification!

SOTI is a market leader in providing professional mobility solutions for companies. In August 2018, AXEM Technology obtained SOTI certification for all MBA5 range mobile terminals (MBA5-P1X, MBA5-P2X, MBA5-P3X). It is now possible to manage an entire fleet of MBA5s remotely thanks to SOTI MobiControl. What does it mean to acquire SOTI certification for AXEM Technology and its […]

Date: November 28, 2017

Mise à jour des modules UHF RED 4 et RED 5

Both RED 4 and RED 5 OEM UHF RFID modules are evolving. Discover all updates in this notification. RED 4 is replaced by RED 4S 1) Backward compatible with RED 4 Indeed, both size and footprint of RED 4S are identical to RED 4. Plus, Pins are also the same as RED 4 except for 5 of […]

Date: November 14, 2016

Rugged tablet with integrated UHF RFID reader: the future of identification is in the AT-07

AXEM Technology presents its Android tablet "all in one" AT-07, which combines a Reader UHF RFID and a highly rugged tablet to meet your identification and traceability needs. You can read the data written on the RFID tags of your products, and process them in real time on your tablet. Reader RFID [...]

Tous nos articles

Date : 20 décembre 2021

Evolution de nos terminaux mobiles en Android 11.0.

AXEM Technology annonce la disponibilité de ses terminaux mobiles RFID UHF et/ou NFC en Android 11.0. Gamme MBA5-P2x Jusqu’à présent sous Android 8.1, les MBA5-P20, MBA5-P21 et MBA5-P22 sont désormais disponibles sous Android 11.0. Le MBA5-P23, actuellement sous…

Date : 20 août 2020

Ajoutez de la force à vos AX’Label avec le film de protection Protect+ !

Afin de compléter sa gamme d’étiquettes métal « AX’Label Platina », AXEM Technology propose à ses clients un nouveau produit innovant : le film de protection Protect+ !   Principales caractéristiques de la Protect+ : Film de protection souple et fin, Lavable sous haute pression (résistante aux frottements, lavages industriels), Fixable sur surface courbe ou plane comme les […]

Date : 10 juin 2020

Maintenez une longueur d’avance grâce au nouveau terminal durci : le MBS !

Forts de nos années d’expérience en matière d’innovation, nous imaginons chaque produit dans le seul but de vous apporter plus d’efficacité et de précision. Pour améliorer la productivité et la mobilité de vos collaborateurs, AXEM Technology étend ses solutions matérielles avec un nouveau produit baptisé : le MBS. Ce nouveau produit vient compléter et renforcer la gamme […]

Date : 22 novembre 2018

Le marché des puces RFID ne connaît pas la crise

Technologie – Selon le cabinet ABI Research, le marché des puces RFID devrait porter une croissance à deux chiffres (11%) cette année et en 2010, notamment grâce aux étiquettes intelligentes, aux cartes de paiement ou encore aux documents d’identité.

Date : 22 novembre 2018

Apple testerait la technologie RFID pour son futur iPhone

Le site Near Field Communications rapporte que des prototypes du prochain iPhone embarquent une puce RFID. Apple s’intéresse depuis longtemps à cette technologie qui pourrait apporter des fonctions inédites à son smartphone.

Date : 11 octobre 2018

AXEM Technology obtient la certification SOTI MobiControl !

Leader sur son marché, SOTI est fournisseur de solutions de mobilité professionnelle pour les entreprises. En août 2018, AXEM Technology obtient la certification SOTI pour l’ensemble des terminaux mobiles de la gamme MBA5 (MBA5-P1X, MBA5-P2X, MBA5-P3X), il est ainsi désormais possible de gérer à distance l’ensemble d’une flotte de MBA5 grâce à SOTI MobiControl.

Date : 28 novembre 2017

Mise à jour des modules UHF RED 4 et RED 5

Les modules RFID OEM RED 4 et RED 5 évoluent. Retrouvez toutes les mises à jour dans cette note d’information ainsi que les notifications officielles du constructeur. Le RED 4 est remplacé par le RED 4S Le constructeur PHYCHIPS a décidé de modifier le module RED 4 pour devenir le module RED 4S suite à […]

Date : 14 novembre 2016

Tablette durcie avec lecteur RFID UHF intégré : l’avenir de l’identification est dans l’AT-07

AXEM Technology vous présente sa tablette Android “tout en un” AT-07, qui réunit un lecteur RFID UHF et une tablette très durcie pour répondre à vos besoins d’identification et de traçabilité. Vous pouvez lire les données inscrites sur les tags RFID de vos produits, et les traiter en temps réel sur votre tablette. Lecteur RFID […]